Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.5
Value
9.5

Reviews

    Amnon
    il

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 16, 2018

    overall a good experience

    The room was too small as well as the bed
    The place, the design of the hotel and the rose garden are very beautiful. service was excellent, very freindly and helpful
    paul
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 30, 2018

    Great hotel

    Nothing
    Great location lovely garden and really good restaurant , Ernest was great , good breakfast and off street parking Excellent stay
    Anne
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 25, 2018

    Don’t stay here

    Very rude staff. They constantly gave me wrong information and sold me a scam that they tried to get me to pay for. I got stuck over night in Bajram Curry due to this scam. I left in tears. It was the worst hotel experience I’ve had in many years of travel all over the world.
    It was clean.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 19, 2018

    Nice hotel, with beautiful garden, great restaurant, quality rooms

    qing
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018
    Location,breakfast
    Everything is good
    Ashley
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 16, 2018

    Decent place to stay

    Had to pay in cash, which was inconvenient for us since we didn't have enough and had to go to an ATM. Staff were sometimes hard to find.
    Great location, clean rooms, good breakfast.
    ANDREA
    gr

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2018
    A lovely hotel with secure parking
    Megan
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2018

    Great location and knowledgeable for Valbone hike

    The front desk personal was very helpful with providing us with valuable tips on how to get to and from Valbone mountains. They let us park our rental car there for two nights in their secured lot. We had a problem with our shower at night, but the security guy came and fix it right away without any problems.
    Heidi Deflorin
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    October 14, 2018
    The bathroom was bit narrow.
    Lovely location with a very friendly staff. Close to the center and very quite. The restaurant serves tasty food and breakfast was very rich too. All over a very pleasant place to stay, I highly recommend.
    Agthgo
    se

    Review Score

    10
    October 11, 2018

    Super hotel for overnight stays before and after hiking trip.

    Friendly and helpful personnel. Good breakfast. Comfortable, clean, fresh, and well equipped rooms. Good and safe parking.
    Oskari
    fi

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 9, 2018

    Great stay, would definitely come here again.

    Very clean and comfortable room. Also quiet and the bed was comfy. The garden was beautiful and the breakfast was great.
    John
    si

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 7, 2018

    Little oasis in Albania

    The hotel is a good walk out of the centre of town and we were therefore pleased to eat in its comfortable restaurant. The pleasant hard working waiter provided excellent Gin and tonics and equally good food.
    Set down an unappealing one-way street the Hotel is a surprise. Large gates secure your car and from the pretty rose garden you climb stairs to the large reception room. We were pleased not to have to climb more. Our room, fortunately, was opposite the reception desk. It contained three beds! A big room. The bathroom was fine and had a good shower and all that was required.
    Adie
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 6, 2018
    Friendly staff and lovely food at very reasonable prices in the restaurant. They looked after our car whilst we went to Theth.
    Viola
    lu

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2018
    Cosy, small hotel with a personal touch, decorated with taste. Beautiful little garden and lovely terrace. Clean, comfortable room, kind staff, nice food, everything was perfect.
    Susann
    de

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2018
    Small bathroom (space for toilet and sink)
    The wonderful calm backyard - the rose garden New clean rooms Big shower cabin
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 28, 2018
    Slightly out of the town centte
    Lovely room. Good a/c and wifi. Restaurant and very helpful staff. Good to arrive after a long journey from Durres.
    josef
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018

    A lovely garden

    Actually there is nothing i did not like. the parking was not easy but we managed
    The garden The welcome and friendliness of the staff The rooms
    Daniel Roberts
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 24, 2018
    The breakfast was pretty poor especially compared with the food served to order by the restaurant. The croissants were very dry and the juice was squash not fresh, fruit wasn't ripe
    The room was outstanding value for money basically a suite for 40 euros. The staff were very friendly... The evening meal at the restaurant was excellent. Good location, beautiful garden.
    Daniel Roberts
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 23, 2018
    Nothing
    Nice clean modern room. Lovely garden and restaurant
    Marieke
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 18, 2018

    Lovely place to stay in Skoder

    We loved our stay at rose garden hotel. The staff is great and helped us out when necessary. It is in a quiet street away from the busy centre. The breakfast is great and the restaurant also serves very nice pastas and pizzas. Definitely recommend!
Loading reviews...